SAEL 200 Instructors, 2017-18

Alexander Ames amesa@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Andrew Arrendale andrew.arrendale@gmail.com

 

Marie Bevins mabevins1@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Boone Mosher stephboonemosher@gmail.com

 

Natalie Castaneda Nataliencastaneda@gmail.com

 

Laura Cupples cupples@email.sc.edu

 

Marc Demont demont@email.sc.edu

 

Mary Fratini fratini@email.sc.edu

 

Matthew Gassan mgassan@email.sc.edu

 

Michael Glawson michaelglawson@me.com

 

Jennifer Gunter jhgunterwork@gmail.com
Kristen Harrell kharrell@email.sc.edu

 

Nicholas Heiserman heisermn@email.sc.edu

 

Tiffany Jones tiffanyj@email.sc.edu

 

Daniel Kruidenier  kruxdk@gmail.com

 

Thomas Leigh twleigh@email.sc.edu

 

Monica Lineberger lineberm@email.sc.edu

 

Yue Liu liuyue009@gmail.com

 

Leah Long longlj@email.sc.edu

 

John Mandsager MANDSAGE@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Arya Novinbakht novinbakhta@gmail.com

 

Kim Overmier kovermier1@gmail.com

 

Leslie Pearson lrpearso@gmail.com

 

Neal Polemus polhemus@email.sc.edu

 

Maurice Robinson mauricerobinson1@gmail.com

 

Mark Schaukowitch schaukow@email.sc.edu

 

Ryan Strickler  ryan.strickler@gmail.com

 

Jeff Vesel jeff.vesel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Marc Demont <demont@email.sc.edu>,
Neal P < >,
Ryan Strickler <
Stephanie Boone Mosher <stephboonemosher@gmail.com>,
Yue Liu <liuyue009@gmail.com>,
jennifer Gunter <jhgunterwork@gmail.com>,
Daniel Krux <kruxdk@gmail.com>